Reach our Clinic in your location

Ottobock has Artificial Limb Centres across the Southern India. To provide maximum coverage, these limb fitting centres are strategically located in cities like: Bangalore, Chennai, Coimbatore, Mangalore, Hyderabad, Kochi, Tiruchirappalli and Trivandrum


Bangalore

Otto Bock HealthCare

S. R. Infotech Complex,

# 02, Ground floor,

Thavarekere Main Road,

S. G. Palya, DRC Post,

Near Forum Mall / Oracle Company

Bangalore 560 034, India

T +91 80 4091 3147 / 4112 2660

M +91 9844332131 / 9844337373

E bangalore@indiaottobock.com

Mangalore

Otto Bock HealthCare

No.24-16-1354/2

#2, Basement Floor, Opera Plaza,

Opp : MCC Bank, Nandigudda,

Jeppinamogaru Village

Mangalore 575 002, India

T +91 824 2419 166 / 2416 166

M +91 78298 99941

E mangalore@indiaottobock.com

Chennai

Otto Bock HealthCare

Property Bearing No. 7A (New),

2 to 4 (Old), Near Udipi Home,

Tamizh Salai, Egmore,

Chennai 600 008, India

T +91 44 4356 6641 / 4356 6642

M +91 8754466617

E chennai@indiaottobock.com

Coimbatore

Otto Bock HealthCare

66/67, R. R. Layout,

Near Shanmugha Theatre,

R. S. Puram,

Coimbatore 641 002, India

T +91 422 2541 777

M +91 9843224127

E coimbatore@indiaottobock.com

Hyderabad

Otto Bock HealthCare

H No 8-2-610/68/1,2,3

Accord Blu,Ground floor,

Banjara Hills, Road number-10,

Hyderabad 500 034, India

T +91 40 2331 0112 / 13

M +91 8008884643

E hyderabad@indiaottobock.com

Kochi

Otto Bock HealthCare

38/2352 F,

Muthukayil Chambers,

Near Fire Station,

Gandhi Nagar,

Kochi 682 017, India

T +91 484 4026 267

M +91 9995434786

E kochi@indiaottobock.com

Tiruchirappalli

Otto Bock HealthCare

No. 27, Annamalai Nagar

Main Road, Opp. ABC Hospital,

Annamalai Nagar,

Tiruchirappalli 620 018, India

T +91 431 4020 232

M +91 9443206156

E trichy@indiaottobock.com

Trivandrum

Otto Bock HealthCare

Opp Govt. Engineering College (C.E.T.),

Sreekariyam Kulathoor Road,

Pangapara,

P. O. Trivandrum 695 581, India

T +91 471 2597 719 / 471 2597 891

M +91 9995888754

E trivandrum@indiaottobock.com