Reach our Clinic in your location

Ottobock has Artificial Limb Centres across the Northern India. To provide maximum coverage, these limb fitting centres are strategically located in cities like: Chandigarh, Delhi, Gurgaon, Lucknow and Ludhiana


Chandigarh

Otto Bock HealthCare

Plot No.- 375, Bulk Material Market,

Phase 11, Sector 65,

Mohali, Distt. SAS Nagar,

Mohali,

Punjab 160 059, India

T +91 172 5063 938 / 5063 939

M +91 8288022294

E chandigarh@indiaottobock.com

Jaipur

Otto Bock HealthCare

Shop No 6-7, Ground Floor,

Cassandra Business Tower, Bajaj Nagar Enclave,

Gandhi Nagar – Railway Station Road,

Jaipur – 302015

T +91 141 270 9201

M +91 7357703864

E jaipur@indiaottobock.com

Delhi

Otto Bock HealthCare

19 South Patel Nagar,

Near Patel Nagar Metro Station,

Opposite Pillar No. 194,

New Delhi 110 008, India

T +91 11 4732 3800 / 4732 3801

M +91 9810377726

E delhi@indiaottobock.com

Gurgaon

Otto Bock HealthCare

Plot No. 16, Sector - 38,

Near Medanta Hospital,

Gurgaon 122 001, India

T +91 124 6547 666

M +91 9818343754

E gurgaon@indiaottobock.com

Lucknow

Otto Bock HealthCare

1/95, Vinay Khand,

Patrakar Puram Road,

Gomti Nagar,

Lucknow 226 010, India

T +91 522 4080 388

M +91 9956998844

E lucknow@indiaottobock.com

Ludhiana

Otto Bock HealthCare

No. 830/5, Dugri Road,

Model Town, Ludhiana,

Punjab 141 002, India

T +91 161 4600 092

M +91 8427660808

E ludhiana@indiaottobock.com